Newsletters

Current Newsletter:

23rd Edition, December 2016

Past Newsletters:

22nd Edition, April 2016

October 2015;      July 2015;      January 2015

November 2014;   July 2014;     April 2014;     January 2014

October 2013;      July 2013;     April 2013;      January 2013;

October 2012;      July 2012;     May 2012;      January 2012;

November 2011July 2011;     April 2011;      January 2011;

October 2010

 

Membership of the Society and the newsletter are currently free. You can sign up on the Home Page to receive the Newsletter.

If you have a comment or contribution then please contact:

The Editors: Paul Glasziou (pglaszio@bond.edu.au) or Gordon Guyatt (guyatt@mcmaster.ca) or

The Section Editors:
Carl Heneghan   carl.heneghan@phc.ox.ac.uk

Craig Mellis – craig.mellis@sydney.edu.au

Dragan Ilic – dragan.ilic@monash.edu

Gordon Guyatt – guyatt@mcmaster.ca

Jose Esperanza – jemparan@chdo.osakidetza.net

Kameshwar Prasad – drkameshwarprasad@gmail.com

Ken Kuo – KENNANK@aol.com

Lubna Al-Ansary – lansary@yahoo.com

Mahmoud Elbarbary – mahmoud_barbary@yahoo.com

Nino Cartabellotta – editor@gimbe.org

Peter Tugwell – Tugwell.BB@uOttawa.ca

Regina Kunz – KunzR@uhbs.ch

Sally Green – sally.green@med.monash.edu.au

Victor Montori – Montori.Victor@mayo.edu